Nastassja Martini Consultant
Nastassja Martini
Nastassja successfully completed her initial education as Bank Business Management Assistant in Germany and subsequently worked in a range of areas such as Sales, Organisation and Project Management in Germany and the UK.  

Nastassja discovered her passion for recruiting and coaching after completing additional studies in psychology at the Institute of Applied Psychology and Psychosomatic Medicine in Düsseldorf/Germany. Prior to her employment with us, Nastassja has gained extensive recruitment experience in several companies in Germany and Switzerland and established her own business focusing on coaching solutions .

As a skilled recruiter and coaching expert, Nastassja is now assessing the personal qualification of our client's candidates by conducting thorough interviews and providing detailed feedback and recommendations in comprehensive candidate reports.

Nastassja has already lived in England, Germany, Switzerland and Italy. She is very interested in languages, cultures and of course people. In her spare time she enjoys walking her little dog and is engaged in voluntary work for the association of economic juniors (JCI).

Contact
+41 44 915 12 12
nastassja.martini(at)hcsolutions.ch

Nastassja Martini Consultant
Nastassja Martini
Nastassja Martini schloss ihre Erstausbildung zur Bankkauffrau ab und arbeitete im Anschluss mehrere Jahre in Deutschland und England in verschiedenen Bereichen von Verkauf, Organisation und Projektleitung.

Durch eine zusätzliche Weiterbildung im psychologischen Bereich am Institut für Angewandte Psychologie und Psychosomatik in Düsseldorf entdeckte sie ihre Leidenschaft für die Personalgewinnung und das Coaching. Nastassja Martini unterstützte während vielen Jahren diverse Firmen in der Personalbeschaffung und hat sich im Coaching-Bereich selbstständig gemacht. 

Nastassja Martini prüft für HC Solutions die persönliche Eignung der Kandidaten in Interviews und gibt mit aussagekräftigen Einschätzungsberichten treffsichere Empfehlungen ab, ob eine Bewerberin oder ein Bewerber für eine Stelle in Frage kommt.

Nastassja Martini hat bereits in England, Italien, Deutschland und der Schweiz gelebt und interessiert sich sehr für Sprachen, Kulturen und natürlich auch für Menschen. In ihrer Freizeit geht sie gerne mit ihrer kleinen Hündin spazieren und engagiert sich mit viel Freude ehrenamtlich bei den Wirtschaftsjunioren (JCI).

Kontakt
+41 44 915 12 12
nastassja.martini(at)hcsolutions.ch